Contact Us | Relentless Innovation | Liquid Force
Skip to main content

How to reach us?

By Email:
support@liquidforce.com

By Phone:
(760) 943-8364

By Mail:
Liquid Force Wakeboards
1815 Aston Avenue, Suite 105
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Common Links

Looking for Warranty?
Try our Warranty Section

Frequently Asked Questions?
Try our Support Page

Where to Buy?
Find Local Dealers!

HOW TO BECOME A DEALER?


North American Sales Force

Tyler Mosely – Venture Provisions
MI, IN, OH, KY
Email: tyler@ventureprovisions.com

Macvicar Sports (Jim Macvicar / Neill Barker)
WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, WY
Email: macvicarsports@comcast.net / nbarker@macvicarsports.com

Justin Kiefer
TX, LA, OK, AR, KS, MO
Email: southcentralreps@yahoo.com

Chris Patterson
CA, UT, N. NV
Email: chrisp@liquidforce.com

Joey Losson / Matt Long
TN, MS, AL, NC, SC, FL, GA, VA, WV
Email: joeylosson@mac.com / mattlong400@mac.com

Eric Gerner
CT, NJ, NY, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, PA, MD, DE
Email: ericgerner1@gmail.com

Chris Bank
MN, WI, IL, SD, ND, NE, IA
Email: bank.chris@yahoo.com

Strat Nellos
AZ, NM, S. NV
Email: stratnellos@cox.net

Patrick Cerne
CO
Email: patrick.cerne@outlook.com

Jeff Heer
W. Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB)
Email: jeffheer.rsg@gmail.com

Simon Di Giantomasso
E. Canada (QB, NB, NS, ON)
Email: simon@sportsdeglisse.ca

International Distributors – Click Here