FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING OVER $99

Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

CONTACT US

HOW TO REACH US

COMMON LINKS

Looking for Warranty?
Try our Warranty Section

Frequently Asked Questions?
Try our FAQ Page

Where to Buy?
Find Local Dealers

Not Sure on Size?
View our Size Charts

GET IN TOUCH

We're happy to help answer any questions you may have about product, placing an order, or anything riding related! Drop us a message by filling out the contact form, and we'll get back to you as quickly as we can! LF's Customer Experience Team is also available Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific Time.

HOW TO BECOME A DEALER?

NORTH AMERICAN SALES FORCE

Tyler Mosely
Venture Provisions

MI, IN, OH, KY
Email: tyler@ventureprovisions.com

Macvicar Sports
Jim Macvicar
Neill Barker

WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, WY
Email: macvicarsports@comcast.net / nbarker@macvicarsports.com

Justin Kiefer
TX, LA, OK, AR, KS, MO
Email: southcentralreps@yahoo.com

Tim Walters
CA, N. NV
Email: timw@liquidforce.com

Joey Losson
Matt Long

TN, MS, AL, NC, SC, FL, GA, VA, WV
Email: joeylosson@mac.com / mattlong400@mac.com

Oli Derome
CT, NJ, NY, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, PA, MD, DE
Email: olid.agency@gmail.com

Chris Bank
MN, WI, IL, SD, ND, NE, IA
Email: bank.chris@yahoo.com

Strat Nellos
AZ, NM, S. NV
Email: stratnellos@cox.net

Patrick Cerne
CO, UT
Email: patrick.cerne@outlook.com

Jeff Heer
W. Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB)
Email: jeffheer.rsg@gmail.com

Simon Di Giantomasso
E. Canada (QB, NB, NS, ON)
Email: simon@sportsdeglisse.ca

INTERNATIONAL SALES FORCE

Adam Summerfield
LIQUID FORCE

Email: adams@liquidforce.com

NATHAN DODDS
FREEDOM FOIL BOARDS

Email: nathand@freedomfoilboards.com